Another year… more learning! #BCM313

Welcome everyone, or welcome back!

My name is Victoria Bobbermien, I am a 21 year old female navigating her way through the Bachelor of Communications and Media degree. I am majoring in Marketing and Advertising and Minoring in Social and Digital Media. I am half way through my second year – after deferring my first year! (You bet, I travelled to Europe)

I would like to think I have many valuable skills that I offer. One being communication skills, I am grateful for being able to have this skill due to making new connections with individuals and being able to express my opinions and ideas. This skill has abled me to form great friendships, listen and grow. This skill has taken me awhile to achieve as I used to be extremely shy and anxious, in particular around new faces.

This skill has helped me in all areas of life including study, workplace and relationships. I am looking forward to furthering this skill and connecting with all of YOU!

Overall, I think my skills have formed who I am as a person today, allowing it to create new opportunities for myself.

Looking forward to hearing all about what you have to offer.

Victoria Bobbermien

Leave a comment