Work in Progress – DA

After much pondering and back and forth I have finally come to a decision on what I want to spend my time creating this semester (and hopefully continue after)…. drum roll please!

FITWITHTORS

It is a space that I have created for individuals to come to together to discuss topics that are relevant in todays society – focusing on body positive, healthy lifestyle and fitness. My main focus is to create a community like feel where people can discuss and comment their thoughts and opinions, whilst interacting with like minded people.

I will be posting images three/four times a week, so people keep up to date but not get bombarded with my content. I have also created Instagram stories where people can click on to see content daily – and going live to answer questions that my followers have for me.

This DA is something that I have wanted to explore deeper into and create for a period of time now so it is great that I can use this time to experiment and see whether I can make an impact on others. I am looking forward to hearing all the feedback – both good and constructive to see how I can further make this stand out from other similar accounts.

This project is relevant for users because it allows individuals to have a place to discuss issues, gain inspiration for workouts/recipes and to interact with others. It is fast, easy and relevant!

I have created a 2 minute short youtube video discussing all these ideas.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Victoria Bobbermien

Leave a comment